Door County
Door County Door County
Start of Navigation
 Employment Opportunities
 County Board/Supervisors
 Staff Directory
 Door County ADRC
 Annual Financial Reports
 On-line Payments
 Code of Ordinances
 Annual Reports
 Community Events, Info & Links
 Invitation to Bid/RFP/For Sale
 Surplus Equipment
 Press Releases
Employment - Apply Online
Code Red
HealthCare 411
Ready Wisconsin
Door County Web Mail
Door County Citrix
Agendas & Minutes

Committee Detail:  Land Information Council

Committee Name Land Information Council
Description Statutory, created per Resolution 2010-63

  •  District 17 - David Enigl
  • Brian Frisque
  • Tom Haight
  • Holly  Hansen
  • Jeff Isaksen
  • Aaron  LeClair
  • Carey  Petersilka
  • Jason Rouer
  • Jay Zahn
Return to Previous

Horizontal Line