Door County
Door County Door County
Start of Navigation
 Home
 Employment Opportunities
 County Board/Supervisors
 Committees
 Meetings
 Departments
 Staff Directory
 Door County ADRC
 Annual Financial Reports
 Budget
 Municipalities
 On-line Payments
 Ordinances/Resolutions
 Code of Ordinances
 Annual Reports
 Community Events, Info & Links
 Invitation to Bid/RFP/For Sale
 Surplus Equipment
 Press Releases
 Feedback
Employment - Apply Online
Code Red
HealthCare 411
Ready Wisconsin
Door County Web Mail
Door County Citrix
Agendas & Minutes

 
Staff List: Emergency Services
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
LeClair,  Aaron Director 920-746-7101 aleclair@co.door.wi.us
Bittorf,  Ken Paramedic 920-854-4333 kbittorf@co.door.wi.us
Bittorf,  Ashley Paramedic 920-746-7104 abittorf@co.door.wi.us
Bittorf,  Joseph Paramedic 920-854-4333 jbittorf@co.door.wi.us
Dallman,  Karen Paramedic 920-746-7104 kdallman@co.door.wi.us
DeFere ,  Zachary Paramedic 920-746-7104 zdefere@co.door.wi.us
Doering,  James Paramedic 920-746-7104 jdoering@co.door.wi.us
Geibel,  Brian Paramedic 920-746-7104 bgeibel@co.door.wi.us
Glish,  Michael Paramedic 920-746-7104 mglish@@co.door.wi.us
Gordon,  Robin Captain 920-746-7104 rgordon@co.door.wi.us
Haberli,  Steven Paramedic 920-854-4333 shaberli@co.door.wi.us
Hasenjager,  Laurie Administrative Assistant III-Emergency Services 920-746-7103 lhasenjager@co.door.wi.us
Hecht,  Chris Paramedic 920-854-4333 checht@co.door.wi.us
Jeanquart,  Amy Paramedic 920-746-7104 ajeanquart@co.door.wi.us
Jennerjohn,  Dylan Paramedic 920-746-7104 dmjennerjohn@co.door.wi.us
Jennerjohn,  Tina Billing Specialist 920-746-7102 tjennerjohn@co.door.wi.us
Jensen,  Ann Paramedic 920-746-7104 ajensen@co.door.wi.us
Matthews,  Joel Paramedic 920-746-7104 jmathews@co.door.wi.us
Schoen,  Erica Paramedic 920-746-7104 eschoen@co.door.wi.us
Schopf,  Brandon Paramedic 920-854-4333 BSchopf@co.door.wi.us
Schultz,  Bob Captain 920-746-7127 bschultz@co.door.wi.us
Wieland,  Scott Paramedic 920-854-4333 swieland@co.door.wi.us
Williams,  Julie Paramedic 920-746-7104 JWilliams@co.door.wi.us
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line