Door County
Door County Door County
Start of Navigation
 Home
 Employment Opportunities
 County Board/Supervisors
 Committees
 Meetings
 Departments
 Staff Directory
 Door County ADRC
 Annual Financial Reports
 Budget
 Municipalities
 On-line Payments
 Ordinances/Resolutions
 Code of Ordinances
 Annual Reports
 Community Events, Info & Links
 Invitation to Bid/RFP/For Sale
 Surplus Equipment
 Press Releases
 Feedback
Employment - Apply Online
Code Red
HealthCare 411
Ready Wisconsin
Door County Web Mail
Door County Citrix
Agendas & Minutes

 
Staff List: Highway & Airport
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Kasbohm,  Keith Airport Superintendent 920-746-7131 kkasbohm@co.door.wi.us
Robison,  Robert Construction Superintendent 920-746-2367 rrobison@co.door.wi.us
Tess,  Mike Shop Superintdenent 920-746-2500 mtess@co.door.wi.us
Kolodziej,  John Highway Commissioner 920-746-2500 kolodzie@co.door.wi.us
Ash,  Thad Patrol Superintendent 920-746-2500 tash@co.door.wi.us
Baumann,  Christopher Highway Worker
Bittorf,  Terry Stockman-Fuel Technician 920-746-2500
Biwer,  Wade Highway Worker 920-746-2500
Bley,  Steven Equipment Operator 920-746-2500
Bley,  Kevin Highway Worker
Brungraber,  Kevin Highway Worker 920-743-2500 kbrungraber@co.door.wi.us
Burtnett,  Ryan Bridge Tender PT
Cihlar,  Blake Signman 920-743-2500 bcihlar@co.door.wi.us
Conjurske,  Steve Equipment Operator 920-746-2500
DeMeuse,  Robert Mechanic 920-746-2500
Drexler,  Gregg Highway Worker 920-746-2500
Dvorak,  Randy Equipment Operator 920-746-2500
Feest,  Steve Highway Worker 920-746-2500
Graf,  Steve Bridge Tender
Gulley,  Charles Highway Worker 920-746-2500
Haen,  John Bridge Tender
Hathaway,  Howard Bridge Tender
Hoffmann,  Cody Equipment Operator 920-743-2500
Jensen,  Quentin Equipment Operator 920-746-2500
Jorgenson,  Glenn Highway Worker 920-746-2500
Koontz,  Tracy Highway Worker
Kostreva,  Mike Equipment Operator 920-746-2500
Krauel,  Kurt Highway Worker 920-743-2500 kkrauel@co.door.wi.us
Lenius,  Jennifer Administative Asst 2 920-746-2500 jmlenius@co.door.wi.us
Merkle,  Al Highway Worker 920-746-2500
Miller,  Terry Highway Worker 920-746-2500
Moreaux,  Joseph Equipment Operator 920-746-2500
Pagels,  Scott Mechanic 920-746-2500
Paul,  John Mechanic 920-746-2500
Rass,  Trevor Highway Worker trass@co.door.wi.us
Sacotte,  Scott Highway Worker 920-746-2500
Schaefer,  Robert Equipment Operator 920-746-2500
Schultz,  Robert Highway Worker 920-746-2500
Sperber,  Jeffrey Highway Worker jsperber@co.door.wi.us
Stauber,  Kevin Equipment Operator 920-746-2500
Thorson,  Monty Bridge Tender
VandenLangenberg,  Scott Equipment Operator 920-746-2500
Virlee,  Jay Equipment Operator 920-746-2500
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line