Door County
Door County Door County
Start of Navigation
 Home
 Employment Opportunities
 County Board/Supervisors
 Committees
 Meetings
 Departments
 Staff Directory
 Door County ADRC
 Annual Financial Reports
 Budget
 Municipalities
 On-line Payments
 Ordinances/Resolutions
 Code of Ordinances
 Annual Reports
 Community Events, Info & Links
 Invitation to Bid/RFP/For Sale
 Surplus Equipment
 Press Releases
 Feedback
Employment - Apply Online
Code Red
HealthCare 411
Ready Wisconsin
Door County Web Mail
Door County Citrix
Agendas & Minutes

 
Staff List: Land Use Services / Planning
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Goode,  Mariah Land Use Services Director mgoode@co.door.wi.us
Brauer,  Rick Zoning Administrator rbrauer@co.door.wi.us
Goetz,  Lois Administrative Assistant 2-Sanitarian 920-746-2308 sanitarian@co.door.wi.us
Hansen,  Holly Real Property Lister 920-746-2287 hollyhansen@co.door.wi.us
Kerwin,  Becky Planner 920-746-2327 rkerwin@co.door.wi.us
Kussow,  Jeff Zoning Administrator jkussow@co.door.wi.us
Moe,  Chris GIS Technician 920-746-2287 cmoe@co.door.wi.us
Olson,  Chris Assistant Sanitarian 920-746-2308 sanitarian@co.door.wi.us
Riemer,  Linda Administrative Assistant 3-Land Use Services 920-746-2323 Lriemer@co.door.wi.us
Teichtler,  John Asst. Sanitarian 920-746-2308 sanitarian@co.door.wi.us
VandenLangenberg ,  Sue Zoning Administrator svanden@co.door.wi.us
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line