Door County
Door County Door County
Start of Navigation
 Home
 Employment Opportunities
 County Board/Supervisors
 Committees
 Meetings
 Departments
 Staff Directory
 Door County ADRC
 Annual Financial Reports
 Budget
 Municipalities
 On-line Payments
 Ordinances/Resolutions
 Code of Ordinances
 Annual Reports
 Community Events, Info & Links
 Invitation to Bid/RFP/For Sale
 Surplus Equipment
 Press Releases
 Feedback
Employment - Apply Online
HealthCare 411
Ready Wisconsin
Door County Web Mail
Door County Citrix
Agendas & Minutes
Code Red

 
Staff List: Public Health
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Powers,  Susan Interim Manager/Health Officer 920-746-2234 spowers@co.door.wi.us
Franda,  Casey Administrative Asst 1 920-746-2234 cfranda@co.door.wi.us
Heise, MD,  James Medical Consultant 920-746-2234
Logan,  Diana Public Health Nurse 920-746-2234 dlogan@co.door.wi.us
Mertens,  Teresa WIC Director/Nutritionist 920-746-2234 tmertens@co.door.wi.us
Millner,  Rachael Public Health Nurse 920-746-2234 rmillner@co.door.wi.us
Neu,  Sara Public Health/School Aide/Coordinator 920-746-2234 sneu@co.door.wi.us
Smies,  Chelsea Registered Sanitarian/Health Educator 920-746-2234 csmies@co.door.wi.us
VanLaanen,  Katie Public Health Nurse 920-746-2234 kvanlaanen@co.door.wi.us
Williquette,  Wendy Administrative Asst. 1-Front Desk 920-746-2234 wwilliquette@co.door.wi.us
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line