Door County
Door County Door County
Start of Navigation
 Home
 County Board/Supervisors
 Committees
 Meetings
 Departments
 Staff Directory
 Door County ADRC
 Annual Financial Reports
 Budget
 Employment Opportunities
 Municipalities
 On-line Payments
 Ordinances/Resolutions
 Code of Ordinances
 Annual Reports
 Community Events, Info & Links
 Invitation to Bid/RFP/For Sale
 Surplus Equipment
 Press Releases
 Feedback
HealthCare 411
Ready Wisconsin
Door County Web Mail
Door County Citrix
Agendas & Minutes
Code Red

 
Staff List: Public Health
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Kolberg,  Rhonda Public Health Department Director/Health Officer 920-746-2234 rkolberg@co.door.wi.us
Beck, MD ,  John Medical Consultant (PT) 920-746-2234
Dantoin,  Vicki Public Health Nurse 920-746-2234 vdantoin@co.door.wi.us
Kurth,  Marsha Public Health Aide/Medical Assistant 920-746-2234 mkurth@co.door.wi.us
Londo,  Dakota Office Assistant 920-746-2234 dlondo@co.door.wi.us
Mertens,  Teresa WIC Director/Nutritionist 920-746-2234 tmertens@co.door.wi.us
Mosgaller,  Valerie Office Assistant-Medical Assistant-Public Health 920-746-2234 vmosgall@co.door.wi.us
Neu,  Sara Public Health/School Aide/Coordinator 920-746-2234 sneu@co.door.wi.us
Powers,  Susan Public Health Nurse 920-746-2234 spowers@co.door.wi.us
Smith,  Mary Ellen Public Health Nurse 920-746-2234 smithmar@co.door.wi.us
VanLaanen,  Katie Public Health Nurse 920-746-2234 kvanlaanen@co.door.wi.us
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line