Door County
Door County Door County
Start of Navigation
 Home
 Employment Opportunities
 County Board/Supervisors
 Committees
 Meetings
 Departments
 Staff Directory
 Door County ADRC
 Annual Financial Reports
 Budget
 Municipalities
 On-line Payments
 Ordinances/Resolutions
 Code of Ordinances
 Annual Reports
 Community Events, Info & Links
 Invitation to Bid/RFP/For Sale
 Surplus Equipment
 Press Releases
 Feedback
Employment - Apply Online
Code Red
HealthCare 411
Ready Wisconsin
Door County Web Mail
Door County Citrix
Agendas & Minutes

 
Staff List: Health and Human Services
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Krebsbach,  Joe Human Services Director 920-746-7155 jkrebsbach@co.door.wi.us
McFarlane,  Cori Deputy Director 920-746-7155 cmcfarlane@co.door.wi.us
Alsteen,  Jodi Community Support Program Case Manager/Worker 920-746-7155 jalsteen@co.door.wi.us
Altepeter,  Donna Behavioral Health Program Manager 920-746-7155 daltepeter@co.door.wi.us
Bauldry,  Valerie Economic Support Specialist 920-746-7155 vbauldry@co.door.wi.us
Begrow,  Glen Community Support Program Case Manager/Worker 920-746-7155 gbegrow@co.door.wi.us
Behnke,  Julie Business Manager jbehnke@co.door.wi.us
Bekkela,  Sandra AODA Counselor sbekkela@co.door.wi.us
Bertrand,  Karlee Case Manager - CCS 920-746-7112 kbertrand@co.door.wi.us
Brown,  Abigail (Abby) Case Manager-Behavioral Health 920-746-2336 abrown@co.door.wi.us
Buhk,  Margaret Case Manager-Children & Families 920-746-7155 mbuhk@co.door.wi.us
Chisholm,  Beth Children's Services Program Manager 920-746-7155 bchisholm@co.door.wi.us
Christensen,  Kelsey Case Manager - Diverson kchristensen@co.door.wi.us
Cole,  Jamie CCS Program Manager jcole@co.door.wi.us
Davis,  Scott Community Support Program Nurse 920-746-7155 sdavis@co.door.wi.us
Fairchild,  Kathy WI Home Energy Assistance Program/Resource Specialist 920-746-7155 kfairchild@co.door.wi.us
Fehrman,  Debra Social Worker-Child & Family Services Unit-Intake 920-746-7155 dfehrman@co.door.wi.us
Fernandez,  Susan Technical Support Specialist 920-746-2390 sfernandez@co.door.wi.us
Flores,  Sheryl Community Services Program Manager 920-746-7155 sflores@co.door.wi.us
Flores,  Jessica Economic Support Specialist jflores@co.door.wi.us
Goddard,  Doreen Social Work Manager-Child & Family Services 920-746-7155 dgoddard@co.door.wi.us
Grondin,  Julie Children & Family Aide jmgrondin@co.door.wi.us
Hall,  Laura Case Mgr.-Developmental Disabiltiy lhall@co.door.wi.us
Hayner,  Brett Social Worker 920-746-7155 bhayner@co.door.wi.us
Hill,  Mark Social Worker-Child & Family Services Unit-Intake 920-746-7155 mhill@co.door.wi.us
Ingersoll,  Jessica Economic Support Specialist 920-746-7155 jingersoll@co.door.wi.us
Jandrin,  Taylor Case Manager-Behavioral Health tjandrin@co.door.wi.us
Karas ,  Debra Administrative Assistant III-Support-Human Services 920-746-7155 dkaras@co.door.wi.us
Klatt,  Hope Case Manager-CCS hklatt@co.door.wi.us
Kramer ,  Kim Social Worker-Adult Protective Services 920-746-7155 kkramer@co.door.wi.us
LaLuzerne,  Ashley Administrative Assistant General alaluzerne@co.door.wi.us
Lambrecht,  Robin Behavioral Health Therapist
Lasee,  Katie CCS Coordinator klasee@co.door.wi.us
Lauder,  Shannon Admin Asst.1-Receptionist 920-746-7155 slauder@co.door.wi.us
LeFevre,  Amy Social Worker 920-746-7155 alefevre@co.door.wi.us
Lehman,  Emma Social Worker elehman@co.door.wi.us
Lenius,  Carol Social Worker Adult Protective Services 920-746-2550 clenius@co.door.wi.us
Madoche,  Kay Administrative Assistant III-ARC-Human Services 920-746-7155 kmadoche@co.door.wi.us
May,  Emily Economic Support Specialist emay@co.door.wi.us
McCoy,  Faith Case Manager-Children & Family 920-746-7155 fmccoy@co.door.wi.us
Moore,  Katherine Social Worker-Long Term Support kmoore@co.door.wi.us
Nyman,  Danielle Case Manager-Developmental Disabilty dnyman@co.door.wi.us
Olson,  Eric Economic Support Specialist 920-746-7155 eolson@co.door.wi.us
Salmon,  MaryAnn Economic Support Specialist 920-746-7155 msalmon@co.door.wi.us
Schneider,  Gloria Case Manager-LongTerm Support 920-746-7155 gschneider@co.door.wi.us
Schraft,  Cassendra Behavorial Health Therapist 920-746-7155 cschraft@co.door.wi.us
Schultz,  Kathy Case Manager Children & Families 920-746-7155 keschultz@co.door.wi.us
Schwark,  Emily Social Worker-Child & Family Services-Ongoing Services 920-746-7155 elasee@co.door.wi.us
Simac,  Mary Case Manager-Community Support Program msimac@co.door.wi.us
Spritka,  Naomi Birth to Three Educator & Service Coordinator 920-746-7155 nspritka@co.door.wi.us
Wautlet,  Carol Economic Support Manager 920-746-7155 cwautlet@co.door.wi.us
Wroblewski,  Chris Administrative Assistant III-CAS-Human Services 920-746-7155 cvoigt@co.door.wi.us
Xiong,  Melissa Behavioral Health Therapist 920-746-2334 mxiong@co.door.wi.us
Zak,  Kathy Administrative Assistant III-Records Mgmt-Human Services 920-746-7155 kzak@co.door.wi.us
Ziolkowski,  Elizabeth Behavioral Health Therapist 920-746-2342 eziolkowski@co.door.wi.us
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line